Apr 01, 2020

How to Source and Contact TIDC Showrooms


Sourcing your projects is still possible. Please see the following contact and e-catalogue information below regarding our showrooms.
Big Ass Fans:

Tracey Mahoney- Phone: 416 807 1455, Email: tracey.mahoney@bigassfans.com

Visit their e-catalogue for product information.

Canadel:

Gurdy Wolosz- Phone: 905 672 8787, Email: Canadelshowroom@gmail.com

Visit their e-catalogue for product information.

Please contact for shipping information.

Deco Trend Corporation:

Tomislav Grabeljsek- Phone: 905 678 4853, Email: dtc@decotrendcorp.ca

View their e-catalogue for product information.

Fisher & Paykel:

Raffaella Manzo- Phone: 905 569 4001, Email: Raffaella.manzo@fisherpaykel.com

Guild Design Gallery:

Zahida Khan- Phone: 905 678 4870, Email: zyda@guilddesigngallery.com

View their e-catalogue for product information.

Please contact for shipping information.

IDC Home:

Ilse De Cleene- Phone: 647 629 6025, Email: ilse@idc-home.ca

Marcantonio Designs:

Maggie Ages- Phone: 416-671-2744, Email: maggie@jerryages.com

Please contact for shipping information.

Middleby:

Corrie Bourret- Phone: 905 678 4855, Email: cbourret@middlebyresidential.ca

Minster Interiors/Leftbank Art/Roberta Schilling:

Ijaz Mohammad- Phone: 905 671 0097, Email: Minster@minsterinteriors.com

Nanawall:

Georges Lagasse- Phone: 416-388-1445, Email: gelagasse@nanawall.com

Renwil:

Sheryl Lowe- Email: Toshow@renwil.com

View their e-catalogue for product information.

RuffSawn:

Monica Tiessen- Phone 1-877-829-4507-x-130, Email: Monica@woodlawnfurniture.ca

View their e-catalogue for product information

Surya:

Jennifer Sims: Jennifers@suryacanada.com

Mike Clapham: mikec@rscinc.ca

Cathy Overton: Cathyo@rscinc.ca

View their e-catalogue for product information.

Please contact for shipping information.

Turquoise Palace

Pamela Arora- Phone: 647 216 2326, Email: pamela@theturquoisepalace.com

Tanya Sharma- Phone: 647 275 5877, Email: tanya@theturquoisepalace.com

For immediate fulfillment needs, all our showroom furniture samples are on sale and we continue to have stock of other goods including some lighting, accessories and throw pillows.  

Ultra Luxe Linens

Jacqueline Manji- Phone: 905 678 4679, Email: info@ultraluxelinens.com

Fully operational and sourcing is available. Memo samples can be requested though Ultra Luxe Linens from the majority of fabric and wallpaper suppliers.

Custom drapery and pillows are available through our remote workroom services.

Shipping is 3 weeks.

Our in stock bedding, throws, towels and decorative pillows are available for drop shipping.  

The View:

Danny Tulino- Phone: 647 668 2948, Email: danny@centurianwindowfashions.com

Gail Desrochers- Phone: 416 489 9990, Email: gail@centurianwindowfashions.com

Winward Canada:

Steve Baumgartner- Phone: 905 670 0888, Email: steve@winwardcanada.com

Visit their e-catalogue for product information.